Award Categories At PetroQuest, we promote competitive and fair business dealings. Through our award and recognition of our various stake-holders being industry technical personnel or the regulating bodies, we provide various award categories as means of promoting standard practices in the oil and gas industry. Below are the various categories to recognized companies, banks and contributing writers. The award ceremony shall take place in the first week of December of every year with the event theme variably produced. PetroQuest first energy award event will be tentatively on 8th December 2018 at the Equatorial Tower

  • PETROQUEST Operating Company Award
  • PETROQUEST International Services Company Award
  • PETROQUEST National Services Company Award
  • PETROQUEST Expatriate contributing writer Award
  • PETROQUEST International Bank Award
  • PETROQUEST National Bank Award

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *